English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Washed Up
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Clarissa Robles
Year Established: 2019
Washed Up Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Sharks 8 3 5 0 9
Santos de Corona 8 2 6 0 6
Real Madrazo 4 1 3 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Washed Up Trophy Case +
Washed Up Roster
Player Name
1 Alexa Bustamante
2 Anthony Larco
3 Clarissa Robles
4 Gabby Blokzyl
5 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
6 Gustavo Frausto
7 Jeremiah Goldenetz
8 Junior Bravo
9 Justin Erro
10 Kevin Morgan
11 Martin Torres
12 Max Mendoza
13 Nicole Blokzyl
14 Tanner Williams
Washed Up Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 7 midnight Washed Up Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. Washed Up Wolf Sharks SLSC #5 3:4
Thu, Mar 21 7 p.m. Santos de Corona Washed Up SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Mar 28 7 p.m. Real Madrazo Washed Up SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Apr 4 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. Washed Up SLSC #6 6:5
Thu, Apr 11 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Washed Up SLSC #6 1:0
Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Washed Up Santos de Corona SLSC #5 5:2
Thu, Apr 25 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. Washed Up SLSC #5 4:1
Thu, May 2 7 p.m. Washed Up Wolf Sharks SLSC #6 6:1
*Thu, May 9 7 p.m. Washed Up Wolf Sharks SLSC #6 7:2
*Thu, May 16 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. Washed Up SLSC #6 1:0
* indicates playoff match