Bye Week No Game
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Bye Week No Game Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 11 9 1 1 28
Las Aguilas 11 8 2 1 25
Elders FC 30 11 7 1 3 24
Elders 2.0 10 6 2 2 20
American Outlaws 10 4 5 1 13
Leones Negros 10 3 6 1 10
Laguna 10 3 6 1 8
Beercelona 10 1 9 0 3
Mavericks 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bye Week No Game Trophy Case +
Bye Week No Game Roster
Player Name
Bye Week No Game Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 midnight Elders 2.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Jan 31 midnight Elders FC 30 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Feb 7 midnight American Outlaws Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Feb 21 midnight Las Aguilas Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Feb 28 midnight Hombres Magicos Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Mar 7 midnight Leones Negros Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Mar 14 midnight Beercelona Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Mar 21 midnight Laguna Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Mar 28 midnight Mavericks Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Apr 4 midnight Elders 2.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match