Las Aguilas
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 0 1 7
Elders FC 30 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 3 1 1 1 4
American Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Beercelona 3 1 2 0 3
Elders 2.0 2 0 1 1 1
Laguna 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Diaz
2 Armando Gonzalez.
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Daniel Ortiz
5 Emmanuel Moreno
6 Enrique Martinez
7 Francisco Arevalo
8 German Moreno
9 Huver Rojas
10 Ignacio Rodarte
11 Jesus Sanchez
12 Luis Deniz
13 Miguel Pacheco
14 Oscar Aguilar
15 Ryan Colin
16 atef rabeh
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Mavericks Las Aguilas SLSC #6 2:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 Las Aguilas SLSC #3 0:0
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Las Aguilas SLSC #5 2:1
Thu, Feb 21 midnight Las Aguilas Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Hombres Magicos SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Leones Negros SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Beercelona SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Mavericks Las Aguilas SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match