Las Aguilas
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 11 9 1 1 28
Las Aguilas 11 8 2 1 25
Elders FC 30 11 7 1 3 24
Elders 2.0 10 6 2 2 20
American Outlaws 10 4 5 1 13
Leones Negros 10 3 6 1 10
Laguna 10 3 6 1 8
Beercelona 10 1 9 0 3
Mavericks 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Anderson Soto
3 Antonio Diaz
4 Armando Gonzalez.
5 Christian Nieto
6 Daniel Ortiz
7 Emmanuel Moreno
8 Enrique Martinez
9 Francisco Arevalo
10 German Moreno
11 Huver Rojas
12 Ignacio Rodarte
13 Jesus Sanchez
14 Jose Quiroz
15 Jose Vega Ortega
16 Luis Deniz
17 Luis Suarez
18 Matias Perez
19 Miguel Pacheco
20 Oscar Aguilar
21 Ryan Colin
22 Tony Castanon
23 jeffrey acosta
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Mavericks Las Aguilas SLSC #6 2:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 Las Aguilas SLSC #3 0:0
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Las Aguilas SLSC #5 2:1
Thu, Feb 21 midnight Las Aguilas Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Hombres Magicos SLSC #4 3:2
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Leones Negros SLSC #5 4:2
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Beercelona SLSC #5 5:1
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 2:6
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Mavericks Las Aguilas SLSC #6 1:6
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Leones Negros SLSC #5 5:2
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Las Aguilas SLSC #4 2:4
* indicates playoff match