English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Jurupa F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Esteban Bautista
Year Established: 2019
Jurupa F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Sharks 4 2 1 1 7
Jurupa F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Real Madrazo 3 1 1 1 4
Santos de Corona 2 0 1 1 1
FC Los Guapos 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X1
X0
X0
Jurupa F.C. Trophy Case +
Jurupa F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Dean Ojeda
2 Eduardo Manjarrez
3 Esteban Bautista
4 Francisco Razo
5 Gabriela Madrigal
6 Gabriela Razo
7 Gilbert Serafin
8 Gilbert Camarillo
9 Giovanni Vazquez
10 Graciela Frias
11 Jose Escalante
12 Juan Razo
13 Mariana Madrigal
14 Rudy Estrada
15 Silvestre Villalpando
Jurupa F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 23 midnight Jurupa F.C. Bye Week No Game None #0
Thu, Jun 6 7 p.m. Real Madrazo Jurupa F.C. None #6 0:3
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Jurupa F.C. None #5 3:6
Thu, Jun 20 midnight Jurupa F.C. Bye Week No Game None #0
Thu, Jun 27 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. FC Los Guapos None #6
Thu, Jul 4 midnight Jurupa F.C. Bye Week No Game None #0
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Real Madrazo Jurupa F.C. None #5
Thu, Jul 18 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Jurupa F.C. None #6
Thu, Jul 25 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. Santos de Corona None #6
Thu, Aug 1 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. FC Los Guapos None #5
* indicates playoff match