English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Real Madrazo
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Gary Marshall
Year Established: 2018
Real Madrazo Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Sharks 4 2 1 1 7
Jurupa F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Real Madrazo 3 1 1 1 4
Santos de Corona 2 0 1 1 1
FC Los Guapos 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Real Madrazo Trophy Case +
Real Madrazo Roster
Player Name
1 Benjamin Sandoval
2 Daniel Menendez
3 Elyssa Bolding
4 Everett Scholey
5 Gary Marshall
6 Joel Samson
7 Jonathan Menendez
8 Kimberly Munoz
9 Marc Diosdado
10 Medhali Hernandez
11 peter Carlson
Real Madrazo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 23 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Real Madrazo None #5 1:1
Thu, Jun 6 7 p.m. Real Madrazo Jurupa F.C. None #6 0:3
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Real Madrazo Santos de Corona None #6
Thu, Jun 20 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos Real Madrazo None #6 0:5
Thu, Jun 27 midnight Real Madrazo Bye Week No Game None #0
Thu, Jul 4 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Real Madrazo None #5
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Real Madrazo Jurupa F.C. None #5
Thu, Jul 18 7 p.m. Real Madrazo Santos de Corona None #5
Thu, Jul 25 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos Real Madrazo None #5
Thu, Aug 1 midnight Real Madrazo Bye Week No Game None #0
* indicates playoff match