Corona Krew
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2016
Corona Krew Team MVP
2016 Christian Jorge
Tues Men's Open 17+ Summer 17 (B)
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 2 2 0 0 6
Magic Men FC 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Broke Bois 2 1 1 0 3
FC Strikers 2 1 1 0 3
La Maquina Naranja 2 0 1 1 1
Norco Galaxy 2 0 1 1 1
Atletico Corona 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Corona Krew Trophy Case +
Corona Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Galinari
2 Carlos Velasquez
3 Carloss Garcia
4 Christian Jorge
5 Efren R Infante
6 Jair Serafin
7 Javier Lopez
8 Jose Villamil
9 Josue Barragan
10 Marcus Quiroz
11 Martin Quiroz
12 Ramiro Figueroa
13 Victor Velazquez
Corona Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 13 9 p.m. Los Amigos Corona Krew None #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 20 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Corona Krew None #4 1:3
Tue, Jun 27 8 p.m. La Maquina Naranja Corona Krew None #2
Tue, Jul 11 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico F.C. None #2
Tue, Jul 18 8 p.m. Corona Krew Magic Men FC SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Jul 25 9 p.m. Corona Krew Broke Bois None #4
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. FC Strikers Corona Krew None #2
Tue, Aug 8 8 p.m. Atletico Corona Corona Krew None #2
Tue, Aug 15 9 p.m. La Maquina Naranja Corona Krew None #4
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Corona Krew SLSP 4 #4
*Tue, Aug 29 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Corona Krew None #2
* indicates playoff match