Corona Krew
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2016
Corona Krew Team MVP
2016 Christian Jorge
Tues Men's Open 17+ Summer 17 (B)
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 9 7 2 0 21
Magic Men FC 9 6 2 1 19
Broke Bois 9 5 3 1 16
Santa Rosa 7 5 2 0 15
FC Strikers 9 4 2 3 15
Atletico Corona 9 4 5 0 12
Norco Galaxy 9 3 4 2 11
Atletico F.C. 9 2 6 1 7
La Maquina Naranja 9 1 6 2 5
RVS FC 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X4
X0
X0
Corona Krew Trophy Case +
Corona Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Galinari
2 Carlos Velasquez
3 Carloss Garcia
4 Christian Jorge
5 Efren R Infante
6 Eric Quinonez
7 Fredi Galindo
8 George Corona
9 Jair Serafin
10 Javier Lopez
11 Jose Villamil
12 Josue Barragan
13 Marcus Quiroz
14 Martin Quiroz
15 Michael Gomez
16 Ramiro Figueroa
17 Reyes Ledesma
18 Saul Segura
19 Victor Velazquez
Corona Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 13 9 p.m. Los Amigos Corona Krew SLSP #4 0:3
Tue, Jun 20 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Corona Krew SLSP #4 1:3
Tue, Jun 27 8 p.m. La Maquina Naranja Corona Krew SLSP #2 1:2
Tue, Jul 11 8 p.m. Santa Rosa Corona Krew SLSP #1 2:4
Tue, Jul 18 8 p.m. Corona Krew Magic Men FC SLSP #4 3:1
Tue, Jul 25 8 p.m. FC Strikers Corona Krew SLSP #2 4:1
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. Atletico F.C. Corona Krew SLSP #2 0:3
Tue, Aug 8 8 p.m. Atletico Corona Corona Krew SLSP #2 4:3
Tue, Aug 15 9 p.m. La Maquina Naranja Corona Krew SLSP #4 1:2
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Corona Krew Atletico F.C. SLSP #1
*Tue, Aug 29 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Corona Krew SLSP #2
* indicates playoff match