Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca,
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 10 10 0 0 30
Happy Hour 40 10 5 4 1 16
ELDERS FC 10 5 4 1 16
Club Corona 10 4 4 2 14
Deportivo Corona 10 2 7 1 7
EV F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Roa
3 Armando Vargas
4 Dario Cano
5 Darney Contreras
6 Eduardo Vargas (DOB)
7 Francisco Figueroa
8 Gilberto Jimenez
9 Helio Cuenca,
10 Ismael Gonzalez
11 Jesus Martinez
12 Jorge Rico,
13 Jose Fernandez
14 Juan Lizardi,
15 Leo Hernandez
16 Liborio Sanchez
17 Luis Rodriguez
18 Mario Casas
19 Ricardo Pena,
20 Rigoberto Gonzalez
21 Sandro Casas
22 Victor Davila
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 4:1
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona International 40 SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona EV F.C. SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Jul 19 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 6:1
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona International 40 SLSC #6 4:5
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona EV F.C. SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 1:3
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 1:1
* indicates playoff match