Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca,
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 7 7 0 0 21
ELDERS FC 7 5 1 1 16
Happy Hour 40 7 4 3 0 12
Club Corona 7 3 4 0 9
EV F.C. 7 1 5 1 4
Deportivo Corona 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Ochoa
3 Alberto Roa
4 Cirilo Cruz
5 Dario Cano
6 Darney Contreras
7 Francisco Figueroa
8 Helio Cuenca,
9 Ismael Gonzalez
10 Jesus Martinez
11 Jorge Rico,
12 Jose Contreras
13 Jose Fernandez
14 Juan Bautista,
15 Juan Lizardi,
16 Leo Hernandez
17 Liborio Sanchez
18 Luis Rodriguez
19 Mario Casas
20 Ricardo Pena,
21 Rigoberto Gonzalez
22 Sandro Casas
23 Ulises Pedraza,
24 Victor Davila
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 4:1
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona International 40 SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona EV F.C. SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Jul 19 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 6:1
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona International 40 SLSC #6 4:5
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona EV F.C. SLSC #5
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #4
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Club Corona Deportivo Corona SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match