Empire F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Frankie Garcia
Year Established: 2009
Empire F.C. Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+B Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Corona 10 6 2 2 20
RVS FC 6 4 0 2 14
Niupi 11 4 5 2 14
Empire F.C. 10 3 7 0 9
Magic Men FC 5 1 2 2 5
FC Strikers 2 0 0 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Empire F.C. Trophy Case +
Empire F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Carranza
2 Alex Hernandez
3 Angel Berumen
4 Brain Monter
5 Frankie Garcia
6 Giancarlo Paredes
7 Jordan Ortuno
8 Mykel Ortega
9 Ramon Hernandez
10 Roberto Aguilera
11 Zachary Navarro
Empire F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSC #5 6:1
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSC #5 7:2
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSC #5 0:2
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Empire F.C. SLSC #6 2:1
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSC #5 4:0
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSC #5 4:7
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Empire F.C. RVS FC SLSC #5 1:3
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSC #5 3:4
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSC #6 2:6
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Empire F.C. RVS FC SLSC #6 2:3
*Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Atletico Corona Empire F.C. SLSC #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match