Empire F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Frankie Garcia
Year Established: 2009
Empire F.C. Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+B Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 0 0 1 1
Atletico Corona 1 0 0 1 1
Pollitos 1 0 0 1 1
RVS FC 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Empire F.C. Trophy Case +
Empire F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Frankie Garcia
2 George Eddy
3 Giancarlo Paredes
Empire F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSC #5 1:6
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSC #5
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Magic Men FC SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. RVS FC Empire F.C. SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Pollitos Empire F.C. SLSC #6
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Magic Men FC SLSC #5
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. RVS FC Empire F.C. SLSC #6
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Pollitos Empire F.C. SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match