Atletico Corona

Team Manager
Name: Roberto Chihuaque
Year Established: 2017
Atletico Corona Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+B Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 0 0 1 1
Atletico Corona 1 0 0 1 1
Pollitos 1 0 0 1 1
RVS FC 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Atletico Corona Trophy Case +
Atletico Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Ruiz
2 CARLOS ORTEGA
3 David Alcantar
4 Eddie Alcantar
5 Efrain Sanchez
6 George Avalos
7 Hector Avalos
8 Ian Jamar
9 Juan ORTEGA
10 Leo Orellano
11 Luis Martinez
12 Oscar Nava
13 Richard Castro
14 Roberto Chihuaque
Atletico Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Atletico Corona SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSC #5
Tue, Dec 26 9 p.m. Niupi Atletico Corona SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Atletico Corona Magic Men FC SLSC #6
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Atletico Corona RVS FC SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. Pollitos Atletico Corona SLSC #6
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico Corona SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 30 9 p.m. Niupi Atletico Corona SLSC #5
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Magic Men FC SLSC #5
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Atletico Corona RVS FC SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match