English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
FC Los Guapos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alex Hernandez
Year Established: 2019
FC Los Guapos Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wolf Sharks 4 2 1 1 7
Jurupa F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
Real Madrazo 3 1 1 1 4
Santos de Corona 2 0 1 1 1
FC Los Guapos 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Los Guapos Trophy Case +
FC Los Guapos Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Anthony Larco
3 Armando Gonzalez.
4 Judith Gonzalez
5 Richard Sanhez
FC Los Guapos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 23 7 p.m. Santos de Corona FC Los Guapos None #6 0:0
Thu, Jun 6 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks FC Los Guapos None #5 9:4
Thu, Jun 13 midnight FC Los Guapos Bye Week No Game None #0
Thu, Jun 20 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos Real Madrazo None #6 0:5
Thu, Jun 27 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. FC Los Guapos None #6
Thu, Jul 4 7 p.m. Santos de Corona FC Los Guapos None #6
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks FC Los Guapos None #6
Thu, Jul 18 midnight FC Los Guapos Bye Week No Game None #0
Thu, Jul 25 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos Real Madrazo None #5
Thu, Aug 1 7 p.m. Jurupa F.C. FC Los Guapos None #5
* indicates playoff match