Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 0 1 7
Elders FC 30 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 3 1 1 1 4
American Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Beercelona 3 1 2 0 3
Elders 2.0 2 0 1 1 1
Laguna 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Abashya Rayamajhi
2 Adam Odom
3 Alex Herrera
4 Andrew Sampson
5 Antonio Villalobos
6 Bao Tran
7 Benjamin Kamel
8 Carlos Landaverde
9 David Gonzales.
10 Erick Diaz.
11 Jesse Polanco
12 Jose Montoya.
13 Kevin Johnston.
14 Luis Diaz
15 Marcel Montoya.
16 Nathanael Smith
17 Oscar Vela
18 Prajwol Shakya
19 Rafael Gonzales
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #3 2:0
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Leones Negros Laguna SLSC #6 0:0
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Beercelona Laguna SLSC #4 7:3
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. American Outlaws Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Laguna Mavericks SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Laguna Elders 2.0 SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Laguna Elders FC 30 SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 21 midnight Laguna Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match