Los Guapos

Team Manager
Name: Dan Prak
Year Established: 2017
Los Guapos Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire S.C 9 7 2 0 21
Los Guapos 9 5 4 0 15
Atletico Tapatio 9 4 4 1 13
EV United 9 3 4 2 11
Happy Hour 9 2 3 4 10
Team Merica 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Guapos Trophy Case +
Los Guapos Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Santana Vargas
2 Amin Rafiei
3 Andres Garson
4 Antonio Hernandes
5 Chris Swonke
6 Christian Nieto
7 Dan Prak
8 Huver Rojas
9 Libardo Correa
10 Luis F Suarez
11 Mehdi Mottaghian
12 Raul Cabrera
13 Scott Swonke
Los Guapos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Los Guapos Atletico Tapatio SLSP #3 2:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Empire S.C Los Guapos SLSP #5 3:4
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Team Merica Los Guapos SLSP #3 1:4
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Happy Hour Los Guapos SLSP #4 2:3
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Los Guapos EV United SLSP #2 4:1
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. Los Guapos Atletico Tapatio SLSP #3 1:5
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. Empire S.C Los Guapos SLSP #5 5:1
Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Team Merica Los Guapos SLSP #3 4:0
Thu, Aug 17 8 p.m. Happy Hour Los Guapos SLSP #3 3:1
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Los Guapos EV United SLSP #4
* indicates playoff match