Magic Men FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2015
Magic Men FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+B Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 0 0 1 1
Atletico Corona 1 0 0 1 1
Pollitos 1 0 0 1 1
RVS FC 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Magic Men FC Trophy Case +
Magic Men FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Angel Berumen
3 Diego Mesa
4 Eddie Aguilera
5 Edison Mesa
6 Jason Giron
7 Jonas Ornelas
8 Juan Aguilera
9 Sam Vazquez
10 Steven Salcedo
Magic Men FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Atletico Corona SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Pollitos SLSC #5
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Magic Men FC SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Atletico Corona Magic Men FC SLSC #6
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. Niupi Magic Men FC SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Magic Men FC RVS FC SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Pollitos SLSC #5
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Magic Men FC SLSC #5
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Atletico Corona Magic Men FC SLSC #5
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Niupi Magic Men FC SLSC #5
*Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Niupi Magic Men FC SLSC #5
*Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Niupi Magic Men FC SLSC #6
*Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Niupi Magic Men FC SLSC #5 1:0
* indicates playoff match