English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
El Real Barril FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Oscar Reyes
Year Established: 2019
El Real Barril FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 12 9 2 1 27
Club Corona 11 5 2 4 19
Happy Hour 40 11 5 2 4 19
ELDERS FC 11 5 4 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 4 1 15
Deportivo Corona 12 4 7 1 13
Boca Sr. 11 3 5 3 12
El Real Barril FC 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
El Real Barril FC Trophy Case +
El Real Barril FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Everardo aka Lalo Cerda
3 Gilmer Orellana
4 Ignacio Godinez
5 Juan Carlos Angulo
6 Michael Kastelic
7 Oscar Reyes
8 Oscar Sandoval
9 Rafael Segovia
10 Raul Fileto
11 Roberto Lopez
12 Ryan Leonard
13 Sergio Avila
14 Yang Liu
El Real Barril FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #4 5:3
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Boca Sr. SLSC #3 0:4
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC ELDERS FC SLSC #4 0:5
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. International 40 El Real Barril FC SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Club Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #4 4:1
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 El Real Barril FC SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #5 3:0
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Boca Sr. SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. International 40 El Real Barril FC SLSC #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match