English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
ELDERS FC "OG"
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2009
ELDERS FC "OG" Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 12 9 2 1 27
Juventus 40 11 5 2 4 19
Happy Hour 40 11 5 2 4 19
ELDERS FC "OG" 11 5 4 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 4 1 15
Deportivo Corona 12 4 7 1 13
Boca Sr. 11 3 5 3 12
El Real Barril FC 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
ELDERS FC "OG" Trophy Case +
ELDERS FC "OG" Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Bradley Barbosa
4 Brandon Plott
5 Carlos Sandoval,
6 Carlos Alberto Rodriguez
7 Cisco Perez
8 Dennis Salcedo
9 Gonzalo Delgado (81)
10 Jaime Porras,
11 Jose Brambila
12 Jose Cadena
13 Ruben Rivadeneira
14 Steve Estrada
15 Steve Hughes
16 Steve Sumner
17 Tom Householder
ELDERS FC "OG" Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "OG" Juventus 40 SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #6 5:1
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #4 0:5
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Boca Sr. ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #5 0:0
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "OG" Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "OG" Club de Cuervos SLSC #4 4:3
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "OG" Juventus 40 SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #4 0:3
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #3 5:3
* indicates playoff match