English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Eastvale F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Olague
Year Established: 2016
Eastvale F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 12 9 2 1 27
Club Corona 11 5 2 4 19
Happy Hour 40 11 5 2 4 19
ELDERS FC 11 5 4 2 17
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 4 1 15
Deportivo Corona 12 4 7 1 13
Boca Sr. 11 3 5 3 12
El Real Barril FC 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Eastvale F.C. Trophy Case +
Eastvale F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Hunt
2 Brian Wendel
3 Bryan Castellanos
4 Cesar Almeida
5 Daniel Salazar
6 Ernesto Gomez-Cornejo
7 Fabian Carballo
8 Federico Halzuet.
9 Gabriel Fuentes
10 Hernan Gigena
11 James Gibson
12 Luis Fuentes
13 Mike Bowen
14 Steven Olague
15 Tito Checa
Eastvale F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. International 40 SLSC #3 4:0
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Club Corona SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Happy Hour 40 SLSC #6 1:3
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Boca Sr. Eastvale F.C. SLSC #3 0:3
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Eastvale F.C. SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #5 0:1
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. International 40 SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Club Corona SLSC #5 0:5
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. ELDERS FC SLSC #6 2:3
* indicates playoff match