English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Coronita FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose L Espinoza
Year Established: 2017
Coronita FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 9 6 1 2 18
EV United 8 6 2 0 18
Coronita FC 9 5 3 1 16
Has Been 9 4 3 2 14
Southern United F.C. 9 3 4 2 11
Mavericks 7 3 4 0 9
Atletico Tapatio 8 2 3 3 9
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
RC United 9 0 9 0 -2
Team Uniform
2
0
0
0
Coronita FC Trophy Case +
Coronita FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Espinoza
2 Apolina Cardena
3 Arcemio Perez (85)
4 Arnoldo Castaneda Cuevas(86)
5 Carlos Lopez
6 Eddie Garcia
7 Eduardo Vargas
8 Francisco A. Gonzalez
9 Hector Lopez
10 Jesus Alpizar
11 Jorge Loza
12 Jose L Espinoza
13 Juan Espinoza
14 Kiabid Barragan
15 Manuel Olivera
16 Martin Zarco
17 Oscar Vela
18 Rumaldo Veliz Espinoza
19 Santos(96) Funes
20 Saul Ramirez
Coronita FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Has Been SLSC #2 8:5
Thu, Nov 7 9:15 p.m. RC United Coronita FC SLSC #4 2:4
Thu, Nov 14 9:15 p.m. Southern United F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #7 2:4
Thu, Nov 21 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Coronita FC SLSC #8 3:2
Thu, Dec 5 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Coronita FC SLSC #7 1:1
Thu, Dec 12 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC EV United SLSC #7 1:3
Thu, Dec 19 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Mavericks SLSC #6 2:1
Thu, Jan 2 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Has Been SLSC #8 4:6
Thu, Jan 9 9:15 p.m. RC United Coronita FC SLSC #2 0:1
*Thu, Jan 16 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Mavericks SLSC #7 3:1
*Thu, Jan 23 9:15 p.m. EV United Coronita FC SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match