English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Has Been
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2019
Has Been Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 9 6 1 2 18
EV United 8 6 2 0 18
Coronita FC 9 5 3 1 16
Has Been 9 4 3 2 14
Southern United F.C. 9 3 4 2 11
Mavericks 7 3 4 0 9
Atletico Tapatio 8 2 3 3 9
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
RC United 9 0 9 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Has Been Trophy Case +
Has Been Roster
Player Name
1 Eduardo Delgado
2 Fernando Guerra
3 Hector Sanchez
4 Jaime Garcia
5 Jhonatan Torres
6 MIGUEL Felix
7 Martin Ramirez
8 Osvaldo Estrada
9 Rafael Ramirez
10 edgar molina
Has Been Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Has Been SLSC #2 8:5
Thu, Nov 7 9:15 p.m. EV United Has Been SLSC #3 8:4
Thu, Nov 14 9:15 p.m. Has Been Mavericks SLSC #6 3:2
Thu, Nov 21 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Has Been SLSC #7 3:3
Thu, Dec 5 9:15 p.m. Has Been RC United SLSC #2 6:1
Thu, Dec 12 9:15 p.m. Has Been Southern United F.C. SLSC #2 1:1
Thu, Dec 19 9:15 p.m. Has Been Las Aguilas SLSC #8 1:5
Thu, Jan 2 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Has Been SLSC #8 4:6
Thu, Jan 9 9:15 p.m. EV United Has Been SLSC #7 4:7
*Thu, Jan 16 9:15 p.m. Has Been Southern United F.C. SLSC #8 5:1
*Thu, Jan 23 9:15 p.m. Las Aguilas Has Been SLSC #2
* indicates playoff match