English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Has Been

Team Manager
Name: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2019
Has Been Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Coronita FC 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 2 1 0 1 4
EV United 1 1 0 0 3
Atletico Tapatio 1 1 0 0 3
Southern United F.C. 2 0 1 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 0 0 0 0 0
RC United 2 0 2 0 0
Has Been 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Has Been Trophy Case +
Has Been Roster
Player Name
1 Eduardo Delgado
2 Fernando Guerra
3 Hector Sanchez
4 Jaime Garcia
5 Jhonatan Torres
6 MIGUEL Felix
7 Osvaldo Estrada
8 Rafael Ramirez
Has Been Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Has Been SLSC #2 8:5
Thu, Nov 7 9:15 p.m. EV United Has Been SLSC #3 8:4
Thu, Nov 14 9:15 p.m. Has Been Mavericks SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 21 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Has Been SLSC #7
Thu, Nov 28 9:15 p.m. Has Been RC United SLSC #2
Thu, Dec 5 9:15 p.m. Has Been Southern United F.C. SLSC #2
Thu, Dec 12 9:15 p.m. Has Been Las Aguilas SLSC #8
Thu, Dec 19 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Has Been SLSC #8
Thu, Dec 26 9:15 p.m. EV United Has Been SLSC #7
Thu, Jan 2 9:15 p.m. Mavericks Has Been SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match