English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
RC United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
RC United Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Coronita FC 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 2 1 0 1 4
EV United 1 1 0 0 3
Atletico Tapatio 1 1 0 0 3
Southern United F.C. 2 0 1 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 0 0 0 0 0
RC United 2 0 2 0 0
Has Been 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
RC United Trophy Case +
RC United Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Alvarez
2 Brian Haroldsen
3 Bryan Snow
4 David Dopson
5 Joel Earl.
6 John Drylie
7 John Peterson
8 Jose Cabrera
9 Matthew Mason
10 Richard Bartlett
11 Todd Rigby
12 William Gutierrez
13 kameron dunn
RC United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 9:15 p.m. RC United Las Aguilas SLSC #8 1:5
Thu, Nov 7 9:15 p.m. RC United Coronita FC SLSC #4 2:4
Thu, Nov 14 9:15 p.m. EV United RC United SLSC #2
Thu, Nov 21 9:15 p.m. RC United Mavericks SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 28 9:15 p.m. Has Been RC United SLSC #2
Thu, Dec 5 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio RC United SLSC #8
Thu, Dec 12 9:15 p.m. RC United Southern United F.C. SLSC #7
Thu, Dec 19 9:15 p.m. RC United Las Aguilas SLSC #7
Thu, Dec 26 9:15 p.m. RC United Coronita FC SLSC #2
Thu, Jan 2 9:15 p.m. EV United RC United SLSC #8
* indicates playoff match