DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 22
DirtyBirds 9 6 2 1 19
V.P. F.C 9 6 3 0 18
Norco United F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
La Unión F.C. 5 4 0 1 13
Samba 9 4 4 1 13
Ballers F.C. 7 3 2 2 9
Elders New Generation 9 2 7 0 6
Corona Krew 2 1 1 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 8 1 7 0 3
Mismatched F.C. 6 1 5 0 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Niupi 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alfonso Gervacio
3 Andy Ramirez
4 Anthony Hurtado
5 Chris Santamaria
6 David Urbina
7 Eric Gonzalez
8 Fabian Peregrina Jr
9 Francisco Franco
10 Gustavo Cruz
11 Izzeldeen Mwas
12 Ja’von Fowlkes
13 Jesus Gonzalez
14 Jose Salazar
15 Miguel Vera
16 Moises Lopez Alfaro
17 Norberto Ochoa
18 Oscar Elias
19 Ricardo Cabieses
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #4 0:1
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Ballers F.C. SLSC #5 1:2
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Elders New Generation SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, Nov 27 9 p.m. Samba DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:4
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Newcomers F.C. SLSC #5 7:2
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. La Unión F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Jan 8 8 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #3 4:2
*Tue, Jan 15 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Ballers F.C. SLSC #4 2:3
* indicates playoff match