English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
V.P. F.C
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Christian Alvarez
Year Established: 2018
V.P. F.C Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 22
DirtyBirds 9 6 2 1 19
Pericos F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
Elders New Generation 9 2 7 0 6
Newcomers F.C. 8 1 7 0 3
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
V.P. F.C Trophy Case +
V.P. F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Cambray
2 Bryan Corona
3 Christian Alvarez
4 Daniel Castro
5 David Mondragon
6 Erwin Espinosa
7 Juan Pulido
8 Juan Ramirez
9 Kevin Yupanqui
10 Kevin Mercado
11 Manuel Zendejas
12 Marce Torres
13 Oscar Martinez
14 Ricky Vasquez
15 Sergio Alvarez
V.P. F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 30 9 p.m. Niupi V.P. F.C SLSC #3 0:4
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #4 0:1
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. Club Victoria V.P. F.C SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Pericos F.C. SLSC #4 2:1
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Elders New Generation SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, Dec 4 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Angels for Angel SLSC #4 1:5
Tue, Dec 11 8 p.m. Boca Juniors V.P. F.C SLSC #3 5:2
Tue, Dec 18 9 p.m. Mismatched F.C. V.P. F.C SLSC #5 0:3
Tue, Jan 8 8 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #3 4:2
*Tue, Jan 15 9 p.m. V.P. F.C Angels for Angel SLSC #3 0:3
* indicates playoff match