V.P. F.C

Team Manager
Name: Christian Alvarez
Year Established: 2018
V.P. F.C Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Norco United F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
V.P. F.C 2 2 0 0 6
Corona Krew 1 1 0 0 3
Samba 2 1 1 0 3
Boca Juniors 2 1 1 0 3
DirtyBirds 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
Ballers F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Club Victoria 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Niupi 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
V.P. F.C Trophy Case +
V.P. F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Corona
2 Christian Alvarez
3 David Mondragon
4 Erwin Espinosa
5 Juan Pulido
6 Kevin Mercado
7 Marce Torres
8 Oscar Martinez
V.P. F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 30 9 p.m. Niupi V.P. F.C SLSC #3 0:4
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #4 0:1
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. Club Victoria V.P. F.C SLSC #3
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Norco United F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Elders New Generation SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 4 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Samba SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 11 8 p.m. Boca Juniors V.P. F.C SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 18 9 p.m. Niupi V.P. F.C SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 25 8 p.m. DirtyBirds V.P. F.C SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 1 9 p.m. Club Victoria V.P. F.C SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match