Club Victoria

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2009
Club Victoria Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Norco United F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
V.P. F.C 2 2 0 0 6
Corona Krew 1 1 0 0 3
Samba 2 1 1 0 3
Boca Juniors 2 1 1 0 3
DirtyBirds 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
Ballers F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Club Victoria 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Niupi 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Club Victoria Trophy Case +
Club Victoria Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Galicia
2 Eddy Cifuentes
3 Edgar Benjamin Funes Cano
4 Gil Funes
5 Jose Lopez (98)
6 Juan Lopez (84)
7 Julio Herrera
8 Omar Cifuentes
Club Victoria Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Nov 6 8 p.m. Club Victoria Samba SLSC #4 1:3
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. Club Victoria V.P. F.C SLSC #3
Tue, Nov 20 9 p.m. Club Victoria Boca Juniors SLSC #4
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. Club Victoria Norco United F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Club Victoria Niupi SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 11 8 p.m. Club Victoria Elders New Generation SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. Club Victoria DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 25 8 p.m. Club Victoria Samba SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 1 9 p.m. Club Victoria V.P. F.C SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match