Empire F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Frankie Garcia
Year Established: 2009
Empire F.C. Team MVP
Thurs Coed, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Merengues 1 1 0 0 3
Olive Guardians 1 1 0 0 3
Rutland FC 1 1 0 0 3
Atletico San Francisco 1 0 1 0 0
Empire F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Scoregasm 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Empire F.C. Trophy Case +
Empire F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magana
2 Alan Moreno
3 Ashlee Sanchez
4 Cindy Gonzalez
5 Daniel Rivera
6 Evelyn Torres
7 Fabian Gonzalez
8 Frankie Garcia
9 Hannibal Echevarria
10 Joel Ament
11 Karina knaub
12 Kiley Echevarria
13 Lizette Rodriguez
14 Michael Escoto
15 Osvaldo Moreno
16 Raymond Gonzalez
17 Roberto Aguilera
18 Samantha Rodriguez
19 Shannon Ward
20 Sonia Ruan
Empire F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Empire F.C. Los Merengues SLSP 2 #2 1:6
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Empire F.C. None #3
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. Rutland FC Empire F.C. None #3
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Olive Guardians None #3
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Scoregasm None #3
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Los Merengues Empire F.C. None #4
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Empire F.C. None #4
Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Rutland FC Empire F.C. None #3
Thu, Aug 17 9 p.m. Empire F.C. Olive Guardians None #3
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Scoregasm None #4
* indicates playoff match