Olive Guardians

Team Manager
Name: Jason Giron
Year Established: 2017
Olive Guardians Team MVP
Thurs Coed, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Empire F.C. 9 7 1 1 22
Los Merengues 9 7 2 0 21
Rutland FC 9 5 3 1 16
Olive Guardians 9 4 4 1 13
Atletico San Francisco 9 2 6 1 7
Scoregasm 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Olive Guardians Trophy Case +
Olive Guardians Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Arana
2 Brian Ramirez-Soto
3 Diego Mesa
4 Diego Monterroso
5 Edison Mesa
6 Gema Soto
7 Inyssa Perez
8 Jason Giron
9 Jennifer Barajas
10 Joaquin Jimenez
11 Jovanny Ramirez
12 Juan Ojeda
13 Leonel Giron
14 Lupe Gomez
15 Rodrigo Melesio
16 Zachary Navarro
Olive Guardians Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Olive Guardians Scoregasm SLSP #4 6:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Los Merengues Olive Guardians SLSP #2 4:3
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Olive Guardians SLSP #2 0:5
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Olive Guardians SLSP #3 2:1
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Rutland FC Olive Guardians SLSP #4 0:3
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. Scoregasm Olive Guardians SLSP #2 0:5
Thu, Aug 3 9:15 p.m. Olive Guardians Los Merengues SLSP #2 3:4
Thu, Aug 10 9:15 p.m. Atletico San Francisco Olive Guardians SLSP #2 4:4
Thu, Aug 17 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Olive Guardians SLSP #5 4:3
Thu, Aug 24 9:15 p.m. Rutland FC Olive Guardians SLSP #2
*Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Rutland FC Olive Guardians SLSP #3
*Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Rutland FC Olive Guardians SLSP #4
*Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Rutland FC Olive Guardians SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match