English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
DirtyBirds 10 6 2 2 20
A Team 10 2 7 1 6
Pericos F.C. 9 0 9 0 -4
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alex Huante
3 Andy Ramirez
4 Anthony Hurtado
5 Bryan Corona
6 Chris Santamaria
7 David Urbina
8 Eric Gonzalez
9 Fabian Peregrina Jr
10 Francisco Franco
11 Izzeldeen Mwas
12 Ja’von Fowlkes
13 Jesus Gonzalez
14 Jose Salazar
15 Joseph Carrillo
16 Miguel Vera
17 Moises Lopez Alfaro
18 Norberto Ochoa
19 Oscar Elias
20 Ricardo Cabieses
21 Will Onyeike
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 8 p.m. DirtyBirds FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 0:2
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. A Team DirtyBirds SLSC #3 4:2
Tue, Sep 4 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 DirtyBirds SLSC #3 3:4
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:5
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Sep 25 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:4
Tue, Oct 2 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:2
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Koras FC SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. DirtyBirds FTBLR 2 SLSC #5 1:1
*Tue, Oct 23 8 p.m. Angels for Angel DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match