English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
The Krew

Team Manager
Name: Jerry Arevalo
Year Established: 2019
The Krew Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders 2.0 11 10 1 0 30
Mavericks 11 9 1 1 28
American Outlaws 11 5 5 1 16
Elders FC 30 10 4 3 3 15
Leones Negros 9 5 4 0 15
The Krew 11 3 6 2 11
Happy Hour 10 1 6 3 6
A&K 8 1 6 1 4
Beercelona 9 0 7 2 2
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Krew Trophy Case +
The Krew Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Guzman
2 Chris Cruz
3 Daniel Barriga
4 Daniel Tapia (84)
5 Francisco Arevalo
6 Jerry Arevalo
7 Juan Guzman
8 Juan Carlos Garcia
9 Kevin Cruz
10 Luis Mendoza
11 Micah Swift
12 Oscar Juarez
13 Oscar Puentes
14 Ramiro Diaz
15 Roman Torres
16 Rudy Diaz
17 Ryan Driscoll
The Krew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 The Krew SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 The Krew SLSC #4 3:0
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Happy Hour The Krew SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. American Outlaws The Krew SLSC #4 5:3
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Leones Negros The Krew None #3 2:5
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. The Krew A&K SLSC #4 5:0
Thu, Jun 6 midnight The Krew Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. The Krew Elders 2.0 SLSC #4 4:9
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Mavericks The Krew SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Beercelona The Krew SLSC #4 3:3
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 The Krew SLSC #5 2:3
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 The Krew SLSC #5 5:4
* indicates playoff match