English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Leones Negros
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Sistos Millan
Year Established: 2018
Leones Negros Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Elders 11 10 1 0 30
Mavericks 11 9 1 1 28
American Outlaws 11 5 5 1 16
Elders FC 30 10 4 3 3 15
The Krew 11 3 6 2 11
A&K 8 1 6 1 4
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Leones Negros Trophy Case +
Leones Negros Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Arcemio Perez (85)
3 Cutberto Perez
4 Gerson Sosa
5 Homero Perez
6 James Crowell IV
7 Mere Lagunas
8 Moises Gaona
9 Oscar Reyes
10 Oscar Velazquez
11 Roberto Silva
12 Sistos Millan
Leones Negros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 midnight Leones Negros Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona SLSC #3 1:0
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Leones Negros American Outlaws SLSC #3 5:0
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Leones Negros FC Elders SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Leones Negros The Krew SLSC #3 2:5
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Leones Negros Happy Hour SLSC #5 8:3
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Leones Negros Mavericks SLSC #3 1:5
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona SLSC #3 6:1
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Leones Negros SLSC #3 0:1
Thu, Jun 27 midnight Leones Negros Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Leones Negros American Outlaws SLSC #6 0:3
* indicates playoff match