Leones Negros
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Sistos Millan
Year Established: 2018
Leones Negros Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders FC 30 3 3 0 0 9
Elders 2.0 4 3 1 0 9
Mavericks 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 1 0 6
Happy Hour 2 1 0 1 4
American Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
The Krew 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
Beercelona 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Leones Negros Trophy Case +
Leones Negros Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Arcemio Perez (85)
3 Cutberto Perez
4 Gerson Sosa
5 Homero Perez
6 James Crowell IV
7 Mere Lagunas
8 Moises Gaona
9 Oscar Reyes
10 Oscar Velazquez
11 Sistos Millan
Leones Negros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 midnight Leones Negros Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona None #3 1:0
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Leones Negros American Outlaws None #3 5:0
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Leones Negros Elders 2.0 SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Leones Negros The Krew None #3
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Leones Negros Elders FC 30 SLSC #5
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Leones Negros Mavericks None #3
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Leones Negros Happy Hour SLSC #5
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona SLSC #5
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Leones Negros American Outlaws SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match