Beercelona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose C Murillo
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders FC 30 3 3 0 0 9
Elders 2.0 4 3 1 0 9
Mavericks 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 1 0 6
Happy Hour 2 1 0 1 4
American Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
The Krew 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
Beercelona 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Alegria
2 Alberto Perez
3 Brian Gonzales
4 Carlos Cornejo
5 Edgar Perez
6 Francisco Marquez
7 Francisco Gama
8 Gilmer Orellana
9 Ivan Garcia
10 Jorge Macias
11 Jose Brambila
12 Jose C Murillo
13 Juan Lopez
14 Omar Gomez
15 Osvaldo Sandoval
16 Raul Ruiz
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Mavericks Beercelona SLSC #4 3:2
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona None #3 1:0
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Beercelona Elders 2.0 SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Beercelona Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, May 23 midnight Beercelona Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. American Outlaws Beercelona None #3
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Beercelona A&K SLSC #6
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Mavericks Beercelona None #3
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona SLSC #5
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Beercelona Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match