Mavericks
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Indermohan Singh
Year Established: 2018
Mavericks Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders FC 30 3 3 0 0 9
Elders 2.0 4 3 1 0 9
Mavericks 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 1 0 6
Happy Hour 2 1 0 1 4
American Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
The Krew 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
Beercelona 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mavericks Trophy Case +
Mavericks Roster
Player Name
1 Hasan Farooqui
2 Hector Osorio
3 Indermohan Singh
4 Javier Angel
5 Jean Esparza
6 Jonathan Stubblefield
7 Joseph Fletcher
8 Kareem Orio
9 Marcos Godoy
10 Mehmet Donmez
11 Nathaniel Blair
12 Paul Garcia
13 Wilkins Chiu
Mavericks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Mavericks Beercelona SLSC #4 3:2
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders 2.0 SLSC #6 4:2
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Mavericks A&K SLSC #4 6:2
Thu, May 16 midnight Mavericks Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #5
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Mavericks Happy Hour SLSC #6
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Leones Negros Mavericks None #3
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Mavericks Beercelona None #3
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders FC 30 None #3
* indicates playoff match