TSG

Team Manager
Name: Bryan Corona
Year Established: 2017
TSG Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Norco Galaxy 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Juniors 1 1 0 0 3
Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
A Team 1 0 0 1 1
DirtyBirds 1 0 0 1 1
Toque 1 0 1 0 0
TSG 1 0 1 0 0
Corona Krew 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
TSG Trophy Case +
TSG Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Martinez
2 Bryan Corona
3 Christian Alvarez
4 David Mondragon
5 Eddie Larios
6 Estevan Cervantes
7 Francisco Enriquez
8 Jose Ramos
9 Kevin Mercado
10 Ray Fuentes
11 Ricky Vasquez
TSG Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. TSG Cuervos SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. TSG Corona Krew SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. Boca Juniors TSG SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. A Team TSG SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy TSG SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. Toque TSG SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. TSG Cuervos SLSC #4
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. TSG Corona Krew SLSC #4
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match