TSG

Team Manager
Name: Bryan Corona
Year Established: 2017
TSG Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 10 10 0 0 30
Falcon Striping 10 8 2 0 24
Angels for Angel 10 6 4 0 16
DirtyBirds 10 5 4 1 15
A Team 10 4 5 1 13
TSG 10 4 6 0 12
Corona Krew 10 1 9 0 3
Falcon Striping 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
TSG Trophy Case +
TSG Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Martinez
2 Bryan Corona
3 Christian Alvarez
4 David Mondragon
5 Eddie Larios
6 Estevan Cervantes
7 Francisco Enriquez
8 Jose Ramos
9 Juan Nunez
10 Kevin Mercado
11 Marce Torres
12 Ray Fuentes
13 Ricky Vasquez
TSG Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. TSG Falcon Striping SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. TSG Corona Krew SLSC #3 4:1
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. Boca Juniors TSG SLSC #3 6:4
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. A Team TSG SLSC #4 1:4
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. Angels for Angel TSG SLSC #4 8:2
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. Falcon Striping TSG SLSC #3 4:3
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. TSG Falcon Striping SLSC #4 5:0
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. TSG Corona Krew SLSC #4 4:1
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
* indicates playoff match