DirtyBirds
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 10 10 0 0 30
Samba 10 8 2 0 24
Angels for Angel 10 6 4 0 16
DirtyBirds 10 5 4 1 15
A Team 10 4 5 1 13
Corona Krew 10 1 9 0 3
Falcon Striping 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alex Huante
3 Alfonso Gervacio
4 Andy Ramirez
5 Anthony Hurtado
6 Chris Santamaria
7 David Urbina
8 Eric Gonzalez
9 Fabian Peregrina Jr
10 Francisco Franco
11 Francisco Magana
12 Gustavo De La Cruz
13 Izzeldeen Mwas
14 Jovani Diaz
15 Miguel Vera
16 Moises Lopez Alfaro
17 Ricardo Cabieses
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #4 0:4
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Falcon Striping DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Corona Krew DirtyBirds SLSC #3 2:4
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Samba DirtyBirds SLSC #3 2:0
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #4 2:6
Tue, Jan 30 9 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #4 4:3
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
*Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Samba DirtyBirds SLSC #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match