DirtyBirds

Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Norco Galaxy 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Juniors 1 1 0 0 3
Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
A Team 1 0 0 1 1
DirtyBirds 1 0 0 1 1
Toque 1 0 1 0 0
TSG 1 0 1 0 0
Corona Krew 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alex Huante
3 Alfonso Gervacio
4 Andy Ramirez
5 Anthony Hurtado
6 Chris Santamaria
7 David Urbina
8 Fabian Peregrina Jr
9 Francisco Franco
10 Gustavo De La Cruz
11 Izzeldeen Mwas
12 Miguel Vera
13 Moises Lopez Alfaro
14 Ricardo Cabieses
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Norco Galaxy SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Cuervos DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Corona Krew DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Toque DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Norco Galaxy SLSC #4
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match