DirtyBirds

Team Manager
Name: Fabian Peregrina Jr
Year Established: 2017
DirtyBirds Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 9 0 0 27
Toque 9 7 2 0 21
Angels for Angel 9 6 3 0 16
TSG 9 4 5 0 12
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 12
A Team 9 3 5 1 10
Corona Krew 9 1 8 0 3
Falcon Striping 9 1 8 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
DirtyBirds Trophy Case +
DirtyBirds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padron
2 Alex Huante
3 Alfonso Gervacio
4 Andy Ramirez
5 Anthony Hurtado
6 Chris Santamaria
7 David Urbina
8 Fabian Peregrina Jr
9 Francisco Franco
10 Francisco Magana
11 Gustavo De La Cruz
12 Izzeldeen Mwas
13 Jesus Hernandez
14 Jovani Diaz
15 Miguel Vera
16 Moises Lopez Alfaro
17 Ricardo Cabieses
DirtyBirds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #4 0:4
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Falcon Striping DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Corona Krew DirtyBirds SLSC #3 2:4
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Toque DirtyBirds SLSC #3 2:0
Tue, Jan 23 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Boca Juniors SLSC #4 2:6
Tue, Jan 30 9 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Angels for Angel SLSC #4 4:3
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4 2:3
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. TSG DirtyBirds SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match