A Team
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alejandro Ceballos
Year Established: 2017
A Team Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 9 0 0 27
Toque 9 7 2 0 21
Angels for Angel 9 6 3 0 16
TSG 9 4 5 0 12
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 12
A Team 9 3 5 1 10
Corona Krew 9 1 8 0 3
Falcon Striping 9 1 8 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A Team Trophy Case +
A Team Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Kwon
2 Antonio Guerrero
3 Daniel Ibarra
4 Edgar Ramirez-classic
5 Jamal Molin
6 Jonathan Juarez
7 Marco Machuca
8 Nicoli Pacheco
9 Oscar Ramirez
10 Pablo Gomez
11 Ramon Guerrero
12 Randy Silva
13 Sam Vazquez
14 Siavash Etehadieh
A Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. A Team Angels for Angel SLSC #4 3:4
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. A Team TSG SLSC #4 1:4
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. A Team Falcon Striping SLSC #3 4:0
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Corona Krew A Team SLSC #3 1:4
Tue, Jan 30 9 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSC #3 6:3
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Toque A Team SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Angels for Angel A Team SLSC #3
Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #3
*Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #4
*Tue, Feb 27 9 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match