A Team
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alejandro Ceballos
Year Established: 2017
A Team Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Norco Galaxy 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Juniors 1 1 0 0 3
Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
A Team 1 0 0 1 1
DirtyBirds 1 0 0 1 1
Toque 1 0 1 0 0
TSG 1 0 1 0 0
Corona Krew 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
A Team Trophy Case +
A Team Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Guerrero
2 Edgar Ramirez
3 Jonathan Guerrero
4 Jonathan Juarez
5 Juan Machuca
6 Marco Machuca
7 Markus Pompa
8 Nicoli Pacheco
9 Oscar Ramirez
10 Ramiro Garcia
11 Ramon Guerrero
12 Ricardo Figueroa
13 Sam Vazquez
A Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSC #4
Tue, Dec 26 9 p.m. Toque A Team SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 2 9 p.m. A Team Norco Galaxy SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. A Team TSG SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. A Team Cuervos SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Corona Krew A Team SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. DirtyBirds A Team SLSC #3
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Boca Juniors A Team SLSC #3
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Toque A Team SLSC #4
*Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSC #3
*Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSC #4
*Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Cuervos A Team SLSC #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match