American Outlaws
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2009
American Outlaws Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Gunners 9 7 2 0 21
Tobacco & Rum 10 6 2 2 20
EV United 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 18
Happy Hour 9 5 2 2 17
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 10 5 4 1 16
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
Coronita FC 9 4 3 2 14
Team Merica 9 3 3 3 12
International Talent 10 3 4 3 12
Laguna 9 3 5 1 9
A&K 9 3 6 0 9
American Outlaws 10 1 6 3 6
Las Aguilas 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
American Outlaws Trophy Case +
American Outlaws Roster
Player Name
1 Chad Engisch
2 Charlie Flores (Needs Reg.)
3 Damion Atkinson
4 Eric Chavez
5 Humberto Larios
6 Jorge Hernandez Jr
7 Juan Juarez
8 Luis Corona
9 Rodney Barrios
10 Rolando Pelico
11 Thomas Jones
12 Tony Ochoa
American Outlaws Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 8 p.m. American Outlaws Tobacco & Rum SLSC #3 3:3
Thu, Apr 5 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio American Outlaws SLSC #7 5:2
Thu, Apr 12 8 p.m. Team Merica American Outlaws SLSC #3 1:1
Thu, Apr 19 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour American Outlaws SLSC #2 4:0
Thu, Apr 26 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. American Outlaws SLSC #4 2:1
Thu, May 3 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. American Outlaws SLSC #2 5:0
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Coronita FC American Outlaws SLSC #6 4:2
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. A&K American Outlaws SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, May 24 9:15 p.m. Pachuca American Outlaws SLSC #1 0:3
Thu, May 31 9:15 p.m. American Outlaws International Talent SLSC #2 4:4
* indicates playoff match