Atletico Tapatio
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Benjamin Paz
Year Established: 2016
Atletico Tapatio Team MVP
2016 Horacio Enriquez
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 10 8 1 1 24
Elders FC 30 10 8 2 0 24
Hombres Magicos 10 6 1 3 20
Las Aguilas 10 6 4 0 18
American Outlaws 10 2 6 2 8
Laguna 10 2 6 2 6
Leones Negros 10 2 7 1 5
Mavericks 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
X1
X4
X0
X2
Atletico Tapatio Trophy Case +
Atletico Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Paz
2 Alfonso Baltezar
3 Benjamin Paz
4 Carlos J Garcia
5 David Sandoval
6 Felipe Casarrubias
7 Felipe de jesus Casarrubias
8 Fernando Ochoa (90)
9 Hector Hinogosa (Need Registration)
10 Hector Manrique
11 James Crowell IV
12 Jorge Franco
13 Juan Hernandez (82)
14 Juan Herrera
15 Luiz Arturo Gonzalez
16 Orlando Salgado
17 Pedro Sanchez
18 Ramiro Bermeo
19 Samuel Torres
20 Sistos Millan
Atletico Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Leones Negros SLSC #4 4:0
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 2:2
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. American Outlaws Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 0:4
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 3:7
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Mavericks SLSC #4 5:0
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Elders FC 30 SLSC #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Leones Negros SLSC #4 3:0
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 5:7
*Thu, Jan 3 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Hombres Magicos SLSC #5 1:0
*Thu, Jan 10 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 6:1
* indicates playoff match