Atletico Tapatio
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Perez
Year Established: 2016
Atletico Tapatio Team MVP
2016 Horacio Enriquez
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 8 6 1 1 19
Elders FC 30 8 6 2 0 18
Hombres Magicos 8 5 0 3 18
Las Aguilas 8 5 3 0 15
Laguna 8 2 4 2 6
American Outlaws 8 1 5 2 5
Mavericks 8 0 5 3 3
Leones Negros 8 1 6 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X3
X0
X2
Atletico Tapatio Trophy Case +
Atletico Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Paz
2 Alfonso Baltezar
3 Benjamin Paz
4 Carlos Garcia ,
5 David Sandoval
6 Erick Lopez (Need Registration)
7 Felipe Casarrubias
8 Felipe de jesus Casarrubias
9 Fernando Ochoa (90)
10 Hector Hinogosa (Need Registration)
11 Hector Manrique
12 James Crowell IV
13 Juan Hernandez (82)
14 Juan Herrera
15 Luiz Arturo Gonzalez
16 Orlando Salgado
17 Pedro Sanchez
18 Ramiro Bermeo
19 Salvador Magadan (need registration)
20 Samuel Torres
21 Sergio Ramos (Needs Registration)
22 Sistos Millan
Atletico Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Leones Negros SLSC #4 4:0
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 2:2
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. American Outlaws Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 0:4
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 3:7
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Mavericks SLSC #4 5:0
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Elders FC 30 SLSC #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Leones Negros SLSC #4 3:0
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #5
Thu, Dec 27 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match