Las Aguilas
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 8 6 1 1 19
Elders FC 30 8 6 2 0 18
Hombres Magicos 8 5 0 3 18
Las Aguilas 8 5 3 0 15
Laguna 8 2 4 2 6
American Outlaws 8 1 5 2 5
Mavericks 8 0 5 3 3
Leones Negros 8 1 6 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Diaz
2 Emmanuel Moreno
3 Enrique Martinez
4 Francisco Arevalo
5 German Moreno
6 Ignacio Rodarte
7 Jesus Sanchez
8 Miguel Pacheco
9 Oscar Aguilar
10 Ryan Colin
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 5:3
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Las Aguilas American Outlaws SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Leones Negros SLSC #5 4:0
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 3:7
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Mavericks SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #6
Thu, Dec 27 9 p.m. Las Aguilas American Outlaws SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match