Las Aguilas
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 4 3 1 0 9
Elders FC 30 4 3 1 0 9
Atletico Tapatio 4 2 1 1 7
Laguna 4 2 1 1 7
Hombres Magicos 4 1 0 3 6
Leones Negros 4 1 3 0 3
Mavericks 4 0 2 2 2
American Outlaws 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Diaz
2 Emmanuel Moreno
3 Enrique Martinez
4 Francisco Arevalo
5 German Moreno
6 Miguel Pacheco
7 Oscar Aguilar
8 Ryan Colin
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 5:3
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Las Aguilas American Outlaws SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Leones Negros SLSC #5 4:0
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Hombres Magicos SLSC #3
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Mavericks SLSC #3
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 29 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #6
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Las Aguilas American Outlaws SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match