Las Aguilas
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 10 8 1 1 24
Elders FC 30 10 8 2 0 24
Hombres Magicos 10 6 1 3 20
Las Aguilas 10 6 4 0 18
American Outlaws 10 2 6 2 8
Laguna 10 2 6 2 6
Leones Negros 10 2 7 1 5
Mavericks 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Diaz
2 Armando Gonzalez.
3 Daniel Ortiz
4 Emmanuel Moreno
5 Enrique Martinez
6 Francisco Arevalo
7 German Moreno
8 Ignacio Rodarte
9 Jesus Sanchez
10 Luis Deniz
11 Miguel Pacheco
12 Oscar Aguilar
13 Ryan Colin
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 5:3
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Las Aguilas American Outlaws SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Leones Negros SLSC #5 4:0
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 3:7
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Mavericks SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Las Aguilas American Outlaws SLSC #5 3:1
*Thu, Jan 3 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Las Aguilas SLSC #6 1:0
* indicates playoff match