English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Hombres Magicos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2017
Hombres Magicos Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 10 8 1 1 24
Elders FC 30 10 8 2 0 24
Hombres Magicos 10 6 1 3 20
Las Aguilas 10 6 4 0 18
American Outlaws 10 2 6 2 8
Mavericks 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X2
Hombres Magicos Trophy Case +
Hombres Magicos Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Angel Berumen
3 Benjamin Sandoval
4 Christian Monroy
5 Christopher Livingston
6 Christopher Oakley
7 Cruz Quinones
8 Diego Mesa
9 Eddie Aguilera
10 Edison Mesa
11 Giancarlo Paredes
12 Ifeanyi Agunnamani
13 James Oakley
14 John (JP) Paez
15 Jonas Ornelas
16 Jose Villasenor
17 Joshua Perez
18 Raymond Mantilla
19 Ricardo Hernandez
20 Steven Salcedo
Hombres Magicos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos American Outlaws SLSC #3 1:1
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4 2:2
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Mavericks Hombres Magicos SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Hombres Magicos SLSC #4 2:3
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Leones Negros Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #5 1:0
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos American Outlaws SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Mavericks Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 0:1
*Thu, Jan 3 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Hombres Magicos SLSC #5 1:0
* indicates playoff match