Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 8 6 1 1 19
Elders FC 30 8 6 2 0 18
Hombres Magicos 8 5 0 3 18
Las Aguilas 8 5 3 0 15
Laguna 8 2 4 2 6
American Outlaws 8 1 5 2 5
Mavericks 8 0 5 3 3
Leones Negros 8 1 6 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Abashya Rayamajhi
2 Adam Odom
3 Alex Herrera
4 Andrew Sampson
5 Antonio Villalobos
6 Bao Tran
7 Benjamin Kamel
8 Carlos Landaverde
9 David Gonzales.
10 Erick Diaz.
11 Jeff Bellach
12 Jesse Polanco
13 Jose Montoya.
14 Kevin Johnston.
15 Luis Diaz
16 Marcel Montoya.
17 Nathanael Smith
18 Oscar Vela
19 Prajwol Shakya
20 Rafael Gonzales
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 5:3
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Laguna American Outlaws SLSC #5 2:1
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Laguna Mavericks SLSC #3 3:3
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Laguna SLSC #5 2:1
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Leones Negros Laguna SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #5 1:0
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Laguna American Outlaws SLSC #4
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match