Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 4 3 1 0 9
Elders FC 30 4 3 1 0 9
Atletico Tapatio 4 2 1 1 7
Laguna 4 2 1 1 7
Hombres Magicos 4 1 0 3 6
Leones Negros 4 1 3 0 3
Mavericks 4 0 2 2 2
American Outlaws 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Odom
2 Alex Herrera
3 Andrew Sampson
4 Antonio Villalobos
5 Bao Tran
6 Benjamin Kamel
7 Carlos Landaverde
8 David Gonzales.
9 Erick Diaz.
10 Jesse Polanco
11 Jose Montoya.
12 Kevin Johnston.
13 Luis Diaz
14 Marcel Montoya.
15 Nathanael Smith
16 Oscar Vela
17 Prajwol Shakya
18 Rafael Gonzales
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6 5:3
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Laguna American Outlaws SLSC #5 2:1
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Laguna Mavericks SLSC #3 3:3
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Leones Negros Laguna SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Laguna SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 29 9 p.m. Laguna American Outlaws SLSC #4
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match