Atletico Tapatio
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Benjamin Paz
Year Established: 2016
Atletico Tapatio Team MVP
2016 Horacio Enriquez
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 11 9 2 0 27
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 1 1 24
All Blues F.C. 11 8 3 0 23
Team Merica 10 4 6 0 12
Coronita FC 10 4 6 0 10
Atletico Tapatio 10 3 6 1 9
Gunners 10 2 8 0 6
Happy Hour 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
X1
X4
X0
X2
Atletico Tapatio Trophy Case +
Atletico Tapatio Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Paz
2 Angel Casarrubias
3 Benjamin Paz
4 Carlos J Garcia
5 Daniel Jimenez
6 David Sandoval
7 Felipe Casarrubias
8 Felipe de jesus Casarrubias
9 Hector Manrique
10 Javier Lopez
11 Jorge Franco
12 Juan Hernandez (82)
13 Pedro Sanchez
14 Ramiro Bermeo
15 Ruben Vega
Atletico Tapatio Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 3:3
Thu, Jan 31 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio EV United SLSC #7 0:3
Thu, Feb 7 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Team Merica SLSC #7 5:3
Thu, Feb 21 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Happy Hour SLSC #7 5:0
Thu, Feb 28 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Gunners SLSC #7 3:2
Thu, Mar 7 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio All Blues F.C. SLSC #1 1:5
Thu, Mar 14 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Coronita FC SLSC #1 2:6
Thu, Mar 21 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 1:2
Thu, Mar 28 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio EV United SLSC #7 1:6
Thu, Apr 4 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 5:0
* indicates playoff match