English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Stay Loaded F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Francisco Rodriguez,
Year Established: 2017
Stay Loaded F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 11 9 2 0 27
Team Merica 10 4 6 0 12
Coronita FC 10 4 6 0 10
Atletico Tapatio 10 3 6 1 9
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X1
Stay Loaded F.C. Trophy Case +
Stay Loaded F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Alberto Vasquez
3 Anibal Sanchez
4 Daniel Rodriguez
5 Dennis Osoria
6 Francisco Rodriguez,
7 Frank Stolfi,
8 Jaime Diaz Ruelas (SUSPENDED)
9 Juan Rodriguez,
10 Luis Fernando Goez
11 Rodolfo Orduna (87)
12 ivan blanco
Stay Loaded F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 3:3
Thu, Jan 31 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Team Merica SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, Feb 7 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Gunners SLSC #1 2:0
Thu, Feb 21 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Coronita FC SLSC #2 5:1
Thu, Feb 28 9:15 p.m. EV United Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 5:3
Thu, Mar 7 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 0:5
Thu, Mar 14 9:15 p.m. All Blues F.C. Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 1:2
Thu, Mar 21 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #7 1:2
Thu, Mar 28 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Team Merica SLSC #1 3:2
Thu, Apr 4 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Gunners SLSC #2 4:2
*Thu, Apr 11 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. All Blues F.C. SLSC #2 1:3
* indicates playoff match