Gunners
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
Gunners Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 3 3 0 0 9
Stay Loaded F.C. 3 2 0 1 7
All Blues F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Gunners 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico Tapatio 3 1 1 1 2
Coronita FC 3 1 2 0 1
Happy Hour 3 1 2 0 1
Team Merica 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Gunners Trophy Case +
Gunners Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Alvarez
2 Bryan Snow
3 David Dopson
4 Joel Earl.
5 John Peterson
6 Jose Cabrera
7 Matthew Mason
8 Richard Bartlett
9 William Gutierrez
10 kameron dunn
Gunners Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9:15 p.m. Gunners Happy Hour SLSC #1 3:1
Thu, Jan 31 9:15 p.m. All Blues F.C. Gunners SLSC #8 4:0
Thu, Feb 7 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Gunners SLSC #1 2:0
Thu, Feb 21 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Gunners SLSC #1
Thu, Feb 28 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Gunners SLSC #7
Thu, Mar 7 9:15 p.m. Gunners Coronita FC SLSC #7
Thu, Mar 14 9:15 p.m. Gunners EV United SLSC #8
Thu, Mar 21 9:15 p.m. Gunners Happy Hour SLSC #8
Thu, Mar 28 9:15 p.m. All Blues F.C. Gunners SLSC #2
Thu, Apr 4 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Gunners SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match