Happy Hour
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alex Flores
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour Team MVP
2016 Saleh Ben Harri...
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 11 9 2 0 27
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 1 1 24
All Blues F.C. 11 8 3 0 23
Team Merica 10 4 6 0 12
Coronita FC 10 4 6 0 10
Atletico Tapatio 10 3 6 1 9
Gunners 10 2 8 0 6
Happy Hour 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Happy Hour Trophy Case +
Happy Hour Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Flores
2 Anthony Cordon (87)
3 Bryan Alberre
4 Caleb Barcenas
5 Christian Torkan
6 Daniel Jara
7 David Ramirez
8 Everett Scholey
9 German Ramirez.
10 Gilbert Rodriguez
11 Harpreet Singh
12 James Maciel
13 Jeff Fischer
14 Jose Martin Moreno (80)
15 Mario Alvarez
16 Nelson Martinez
17 Olumide Akinrinola
18 Saleh Ben Harri...
19 Samuel Bollard
20 Tsubasa Kishi
21 Victor H. Hernandez
Happy Hour Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9:15 p.m. Gunners Happy Hour SLSC #1 3:1
Thu, Jan 31 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Happy Hour SLSC #2 0:3
Thu, Feb 7 9:15 p.m. EV United Happy Hour SLSC #8 3:0
Thu, Feb 21 9:15 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Happy Hour SLSC #7 5:0
Thu, Feb 28 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour All Blues F.C. SLSC #1 1:5
Thu, Mar 7 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #2 0:5
Thu, Mar 14 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSC #7 1:3
Thu, Mar 21 9:15 p.m. Gunners Happy Hour SLSC #8 6:4
Thu, Mar 28 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Happy Hour SLSC #8 1:2
Thu, Apr 4 9:15 p.m. EV United Happy Hour SLSC #1 3:1
* indicates playoff match