Boca Juniors
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Claudio Alarcon
Year Established: 2017
Boca Juniors Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Norco United F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
V.P. F.C 2 2 0 0 6
Corona Krew 1 1 0 0 3
Samba 2 1 1 0 3
Boca Juniors 2 1 1 0 3
DirtyBirds 2 1 1 0 3
Elders New Generation 2 1 1 0 3
Ballers F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Club Victoria 2 0 2 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Niupi 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X4
X0
X0
Boca Juniors Trophy Case +
Boca Juniors Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Ceballos
2 Bryan Rico
3 Christian Bailon
4 Israel Mendoza
5 Jaime Camacho
6 Jonthan Mendoza
7 Jose Mendoza
8 Jose Ruiz
9 Leo Rodriguez
10 Leonel Mendoza
11 Lupe Ortiz
12 Mario Barrera
13 Ricardo Vargas
14 Victor Hernandez-cuer
Boca Juniors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Nov 6 8 p.m. Elders New Generation Boca Juniors SLSC #3 0:4
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. Samba Boca Juniors SLSC #4
Tue, Nov 20 9 p.m. Club Victoria Boca Juniors SLSC #4
Tue, Nov 27 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Niupi SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 4 9 p.m. Boca Juniors DirtyBirds SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 11 8 p.m. Boca Juniors V.P. F.C SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #3
Tue, Dec 25 9 p.m. Elders New Generation Boca Juniors SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 1 8 p.m. Samba Boca Juniors SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match