English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Boca Sr.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Raul Barragan
Year Established: 2019
Boca Sr. Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Sr. 2 2 0 0 6
Juventus 40 2 1 0 1 4
ELDERS FC "BC" 2 1 1 0 3
Happy Hour 40 2 0 0 2 2
Fontana F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
El Real Barril FC 1 0 0 1 1
Eastvale F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
Club de Cuervos 1 0 0 1 1
Atletico Del Sur 2 0 1 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 2 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Corona 1 0 1 0 0
ELDERS FC "OG" 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Boca Sr. Trophy Case +
Boca Sr. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Adrian Barragan
3 Alfonso Barragan
4 Amin Rafiei
5 Francisco Rodriguez,
6 Gerardo Barragan
7 Hector Barragan
8 Huver Rojas
9 Jorge Gallardo
10 Jose Vega Ortega
11 Juan Huerta
12 Julio Mireles
13 Luis Gomez
14 Luis Fernando Goez
15 Moises Jacques
16 Ramiro Guadarrama
17 Randy Lascurain
18 Raul Barragan
19 Samuel Bollard
Boca Sr. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Boca Sr. ELDERS FC "OG" None #5 5:3
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "BC" Boca Sr. None #5 2:5
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Juventus 40 Boca Sr. None #6
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Boca Sr. None #4
Thu, Nov 28 midnight Boca Sr. Bye Week No Game 2 SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Boca Sr. None #5
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Atletico Del Sur Boca Sr. #3
Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Bye Week No Game 2 Boca Sr. #3
Thu, Dec 26 8 p.m. Boca Sr. ELDERS FC "BC" None #5
Thu, Jan 2 8 p.m. Boca Sr. Club de Cuervos None #5
* indicates playoff match