English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Sr. 2 2 0 0 6
Juventus 40 2 1 0 1 4
ELDERS FC "BC" 2 1 1 0 3
Happy Hour 40 2 0 0 2 2
Fontana F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
El Real Barril FC 1 0 0 1 1
Eastvale F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
Club de Cuervos 1 0 0 1 1
Atletico Del Sur 2 0 1 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 2 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Corona 1 0 1 0 0
ELDERS FC "OG" 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X1
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Roa
3 Antonio Jared Hernandez
4 Dario Cano
5 Darney Hernandez
6 Helio Cuenca
7 Jorge Rico,
8 Juan Lizardi,
9 Juan Pablo Ramirez
10 Leo Hernandez
11 Liborio Sanchez
12 Manuel Aguilar.
13 Nacho Perez,
14 Oswaldo Ruiz
15 Ricardo Pena,
16 Sandro Casas
17 Ulises Pedraza,
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "BC" Deportivo Corona None #6 3:1
*Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Deportivo Corona #3 4:3
Thu, Nov 14 midnight Deportivo Corona Bye Week No Game 2 SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC "OG" None #6
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona El Real Barril FC None #4
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Juventus 40 #3
Thu, Dec 12 midnight Deportivo Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Bye Week No Game None #5
Thu, Dec 26 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona None #4
Thu, Jan 2 midnight Atletico Del Sur Deportivo Corona SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match