English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Deportivo Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Juan Lizardi,
Year Established: 2016
Deportivo Corona Team MVP
2016 Helio Cuenca
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 9 8 0 1 25
Boca Sr. 9 6 1 2 18
ELDERS FC "OG" 9 5 2 2 17
Happy Hour 40 9 4 3 2 14
Juventus 40 9 4 3 2 14
Eastvale F.C. 9 3 3 3 12
ELDERS FC "BC" 9 3 4 2 11
El Real Barril FC 9 2 5 2 8
Deportivo Corona 9 2 6 1 7
Fontana F.C. 8 1 4 3 6
Atletico Del Sur 10 0 5 5 5
Bye Week No Game 1 0 0 1 1
Bye Week No Game 2 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
2
0
0
1
Deportivo Corona Trophy Case +
Deportivo Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Hernandez
2 Alberto Roa
3 Antonio Jared Hernandez
4 Dario Cano
5 Darney Hernandez
6 Eduardo Delgadillo
7 Helio Cuenca
8 Juan Lizardi,
9 Juan Pablo Ramirez
10 Leo Hernandez
11 Liborio Sanchez
12 Manuel Aguilar.
13 Nacho Perez,
14 Oswaldo Ruiz
15 Ricardo Pena,
16 Sandro Casas
17 Ulises Pedraza,
Deportivo Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. ELDERS FC "BC" Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Deportivo Corona SLSC #3 4:3
Thu, Nov 14 midnight Deportivo Corona Bye Week No Game 2 NONE #0
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona ELDERS FC "OG" SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona El Real Barril FC SLSC #4 4:2
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Juventus 40 SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Eastvale F.C. SLSC #5 2:3
Thu, Jan 2 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Boca Sr. SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Jan 9 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 3:2
Thu, Jan 16 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. Deportivo Corona SLSC #5 3:3
* indicates playoff match