English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Club de Cuervos    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Ricardo Paiz
Year Established: 2018
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Sr. 2 2 0 0 6
Juventus 40 2 1 0 1 4
ELDERS FC "BC" 2 1 1 0 3
Happy Hour 40 2 0 0 2 2
Fontana F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
El Real Barril FC 1 0 0 1 1
Eastvale F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
Club de Cuervos 1 0 0 1 1
Atletico Del Sur 2 0 1 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 2 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Corona 1 0 1 0 0
ELDERS FC "OG" 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X5
X4
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Molina
2 Armando Garcia
3 Atef Rabeh
4 Carlos De La Rosa
5 Carlos Tarula
6 David H Garcia
7 Ignacio Najera
8 Israel Elizondo
9 Javier Perdigon
10 Jonathan Hernandez
11 Justin Murray
12 Kenya Quiros
13 Leo Elizondo
14 Marco Pacheco
15 Matthew Stephenson
16 Oscar Botello
17 Ricardo Paiz
18 Rick Villavicencio
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 midnight Club de Cuervos Bye Week No Game 2 SLSC #0
*Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Deportivo Corona #3 4:3
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Fontana F.C. Club de Cuervos SLSC #7 1:1
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos ELDERS FC "OG" #3
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos El Real Barril FC None #5
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Juventus 40 #3
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Eastvale F.C. None #4
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Bye Week No Game Club de Cuervos None #6
Thu, Dec 19 midnight Happy Hour 40 Club de Cuervos SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 26 8 p.m. Atletico Del Sur Club de Cuervos #3
Thu, Jan 2 8 p.m. Boca Sr. Club de Cuervos None #5
* indicates playoff match