English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Bye Week No Game
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Bye Week No Game Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Sr. 2 2 0 0 6
Juventus 40 2 1 0 1 4
ELDERS FC "BC" 2 1 1 0 3
Happy Hour 40 2 0 0 2 2
Fontana F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
El Real Barril FC 1 0 0 1 1
Eastvale F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
Club de Cuervos 1 0 0 1 1
Atletico Del Sur 2 0 1 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Bye Week No Game 2 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Corona 1 0 1 0 0
ELDERS FC "OG" 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bye Week No Game Trophy Case +
Bye Week No Game Roster
Player Name
Bye Week No Game Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 midnight Eastvale F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 7 midnight El Real Barril FC Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 14 midnight Happy Hour 40 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 21 midnight Juventus 40 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 28 midnight ELDERS FC "BC" Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 5 midnight Bye Week No Game ELDERS FC "BC" SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Bye Week No Game Club de Cuervos None #6
Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Bye Week No Game None #5
Thu, Dec 26 midnight ELDERS FC "OG" Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Jan 2 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC Bye Week No Game None #6
* indicates playoff match