English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Bye Week No Game
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Bye Week No Game Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 9 8 0 1 25
Boca Sr. 9 6 1 2 18
ELDERS FC "OG" 9 5 2 2 17
Happy Hour 40 9 4 3 2 14
Juventus 40 9 4 3 2 14
Eastvale F.C. 9 3 3 3 12
ELDERS FC "BC" 9 3 4 2 11
El Real Barril FC 9 2 5 2 8
Deportivo Corona 9 2 6 1 7
Fontana F.C. 8 1 4 3 6
Atletico Del Sur 10 0 5 5 5
Bye Week No Game 1 0 0 1 1
Bye Week No Game 2 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Bye Week No Game Trophy Case +
Bye Week No Game Roster
Player Name
Bye Week No Game Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 24 midnight Eastvale F.C. Bye Week No Game SLSC #1
Thu, Nov 7 midnight El Real Barril FC Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Nov 14 midnight Happy Hour 40 Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Nov 21 midnight Atletico Del Sur Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Dec 5 midnight ELDERS FC "BC" Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Dec 12 midnight Boca Sr. Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Dec 19 midnight Club de Cuervos Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Jan 2 midnight Fontana F.C. Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Jan 9 midnight Juventus 40 Bye Week No Game NONE #0
Thu, Jan 16 midnight Atletico Del Sur Bye Week No Game NONE #0 0:0
* indicates playoff match