English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Colombia FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Huver Rojas
Year Established: 2019
Colombia FC Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos Coed 8 6 2 0 18
Santos de Corona 6 5 1 0 13
Colombia FC 7 4 2 1 13
Wolf Sharks 7 3 2 2 11
LIFTED FC 8 2 5 1 7
FC Los Guapos 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Colombia FC Trophy Case +
Colombia FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Montoya
2 Darwin Soto
3 Debbie Van Immelen
4 Devin Alvarez
5 Huver Rojas
6 Johnny Rojas
7 Jose Espinoza
8 Joseph Urbina
9 Leonel Sanchez
10 Leslie Valenzuela
11 Matias Perez
12 Nathaly Losada
13 Nicolas A garita Vélez
14 Rebekah Guadarrama
15 Roberto Hernandez (90)
16 Sebastian Suarez
17 Sophia Reyes
18 Tyler Zubak
19 Zurima Amaya
20 charlene lopez
Colombia FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 22 midnight Colombia FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #0
Thu, Aug 29 7 p.m. Colombia FC Pericos Coed SLSC #6 3:4
Thu, Sep 5 7 p.m. Colombia FC LIFTED FC SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, Sep 12 midnight Colombia FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Colombia FC Wolf Sharks SLSC #6 4:4
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m. Colombia FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #6 4:0
Thu, Oct 3 midnight Colombia FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Colombia FC Pericos Coed SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. Colombia FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Nov 7 7 p.m. Colombia FC Pericos Coed SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Nov 14 midnight Santos de Corona Colombia FC SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Colombia FC SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 28 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos Colombia FC SLSC #6
Thu, Dec 5 midnight Santos de Corona Colombia FC SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match