English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Pericos Coed
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Juarez
Year Established: 2019
Pericos Coed Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos Coed 8 6 2 0 18
Santos de Corona 6 5 1 0 13
Colombia FC 7 4 2 1 13
Wolf Sharks 7 3 2 2 11
LIFTED FC 8 2 5 1 7
FC Los Guapos 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Pericos Coed Trophy Case +
Pericos Coed Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Moreno
2 Andres Moreno
3 Anna Pinedo
4 Chris Rodriguez
5 Daniel Ibarra
6 David Ramirez
7 Gilbert Serafin
8 Ivan Ibarra
9 Jose Juarez
10 Mariana Madrigal
11 Melody Carbajal
12 Natalia Ponce
13 Oscar Carbajal
14 Perla Teran
15 Salvador Morando
16 Yesenia Frausto
Pericos Coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 22 7 p.m. LIFTED FC Pericos Coed SLSC #5 2:7
Thu, Aug 29 7 p.m. Colombia FC Pericos Coed SLSC #6 3:4
Thu, Sep 5 midnight Wolf Sharks Pericos Coed SLSC #6
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m. Pericos Coed FC Los Guapos SLSC #6 4:1
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Pericos Coed Santos de Corona SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Sep 26 midnight Wolf Sharks Pericos Coed SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 3 7 p.m. Pericos Coed Wolf Sharks SLSC #5 5:2
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Colombia FC Pericos Coed SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Oct 24 midnight Pericos Coed LIFTED FC SLSC #0 7:2
Thu, Nov 7 7 p.m. Colombia FC Pericos Coed SLSC #5 3:1
Thu, Nov 14 7 p.m. Pericos Coed FC Los Guapos SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. Pericos Coed Santos de Corona SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 28 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Pericos Coed SLSC #0
Thu, Dec 5 7 p.m. Pericos Coed Wolf Sharks SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match