English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
FC Los Guapos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alex Hernandez
Year Established: 2019
FC Los Guapos Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos Coed 8 6 2 0 18
Santos de Corona 6 5 1 0 13
Colombia FC 7 4 2 1 13
Wolf Sharks 7 3 2 2 11
LIFTED FC 8 2 5 1 7
FC Los Guapos 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Los Guapos Trophy Case +
FC Los Guapos Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Alyssa Sanchez
3 Armando Gonzalez.
4 Cielo Moreno
5 Hasan Farooqui
6 Ileana Gonzalez
7 Jose Villasenor
8 Jose Martin Moreno (80)
9 Joshua Perez
10 Kevin Macias
11 Roberto Moreno
12 Saleh Ben Harri...
FC Los Guapos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 22 midnight Colombia FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #0
Thu, Aug 29 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos Wolf Sharks SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Sep 5 7 p.m. Santos de Corona FC Los Guapos SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m. Pericos Coed FC Los Guapos SLSC #6 4:1
Thu, Sep 19 midnight FC Los Guapos LIFTED FC SLSC #0
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m. Colombia FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #6 4:0
Thu, Oct 3 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos LIFTED FC SLSC #6 2:7
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Wolf Sharks FC Los Guapos SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. Colombia FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Nov 7 7 p.m. LIFTED FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #6 4:2
Thu, Nov 14 7 p.m. Pericos Coed FC Los Guapos SLSC #6
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. LIFTED FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 28 7 p.m. FC Los Guapos Colombia FC SLSC #6
Thu, Dec 5 7 p.m. LIFTED FC FC Los Guapos SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match