English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Santos de Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Mirella Lopez
Year Established: 2018
Santos de Corona Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos Coed 8 6 2 0 18
Santos de Corona 6 5 1 0 13
Colombia FC 7 4 2 1 13
Wolf Sharks 7 3 2 2 11
LIFTED FC 8 2 5 1 7
FC Los Guapos 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Santos de Corona Trophy Case +
Santos de Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Cervantes Ceja
2 Benjamin Sandoval
3 ERIK MAGANA
4 Estevan Cervantes
5 Flor Cardenas
6 Hector Lopez
7 Joel Galicia
8 Jose Luque
9 Lesdy Kraege
10 Melvin Orantes
11 Mirella Lopez
12 Rigoberto Vizcarra
Santos de Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 22 7 p.m. Santos de Corona Wolf Sharks SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Aug 29 midnight LIFTED FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Sep 5 7 p.m. Santos de Corona FC Los Guapos SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Sep 12 midnight Colombia FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Pericos Coed Santos de Corona SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m. Santos de Corona LIFTED FC SLSC #5 4:2
Thu, Oct 3 midnight Colombia FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 17 7 p.m. Santos de Corona LIFTED FC SLSC #6 6:1
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. Wolf Sharks Santos de Corona SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Nov 7 midnight Wolf Sharks Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 14 midnight Santos de Corona Colombia FC SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. Pericos Coed Santos de Corona SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 28 7 p.m. LIFTED FC Santos de Corona SLSC #5
Thu, Dec 5 midnight Santos de Corona Colombia FC SLSC #0
* indicates playoff match