English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Santos de Corona
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Mirella Lopez
Year Established: 2018
Santos de Corona Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos Coed 3 3 0 0 9
Wolf Sharks 3 2 0 1 7
Colombia FC 2 1 1 0 3
Santos de Corona 2 1 1 0 1
LIFTED FC 3 0 2 1 1
FC Los Guapos 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Santos de Corona Trophy Case +
Santos de Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Barragan
2 Andrea Cervantes Ceja
3 Benjamin Sandoval
4 Deniss Aleman(Incl. profile)
5 Estevan Cervantes
6 Flor Cardenas
7 Hector Barragan
8 Hector Lopez
9 Ivan Mayorga
10 Javier Carranco
11 Jessica Valencia
12 Joel Galicia
13 Jorge Gallardo
14 Jose Luque
15 Lesdy kraege
16 Max Andresen
17 Melvin Orantes
18 Mirella Lopez
19 Rigoberto Vizcarra
20 Tony Reynosa
Santos de Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 22 7 p.m. Santos de Corona Wolf Sharks SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Aug 29 midnight LIFTED FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Sep 5 7 p.m. Santos de Corona FC Los Guapos SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Sep 12 midnight Colombia FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Pericos Coed Santos de Corona SLSC #5
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m. Santos de Corona FC Los Guapos SLSC #5
Thu, Oct 3 midnight LIFTED FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 10 midnight Pericos Coed Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 17 midnight Colombia FC Santos de Corona SLSC #0
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. Santos de Corona Wolf Sharks SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match